How long do I have access to myCourses sites after the semester ends?


Student access to myCourses course sites is removed 60 days after the course end date.

  • Be sure to save copies of all work (including discussion posts). You may need it later.
  • Communicate with your instructor regarding any questions about incomplete work or your final grade.

Related Links: